Team news: Offaly show their hand

May 26, 2018

Offaly's Oisin Kelly and Enda Morrissey of Kilkenny.
©INPHO/Bryan Keane.

Offaly boss Kevin Martin has unveiled his starting 15 for this evening's Leinster SHC round 3 clash with Wexford.

Throw-in at O'Connor Park, Tullamore is timed for 7pm

Offaly (Leinster SHC v Wexford) - Eoghan Cahill; Paddy Delaney, Sean Gardiner, Ben Conneely; Damien Egan, Pat Camon, David O'Toole; Shane Kinsella, David King; Oisin Kelly, Colin Egan, Conor Mahon; Shane Dooley, Joe Bergin, Dan Currams. Subs: Conor Slevin, Brendan Murphy, Kevin Dunne, Dermot Shortt, Ronan Hughes, Paddy Rigney, Sean Ryan, Peter Geraghty, Tommy Geraghty, James Gorman, Paddy Murphy.

Most Read Stories