Team news: Faithful minors make just one change

May 23, 2018

An Offaly flag flying proudly

Offaly have made just one change in personnel for tonight's Leinster MFC clash against Westmeath at O'Connor Park (throw-in 7pm).

Tullamore's Luke Egan starts at right half-forward instead of Clonbullogue's Peter Bennett who he replaced during the opening round win over Wicklow.

Offaly (Leinster MFC v Westmeath): Sean O'Toole; Aaron Brazil, Kieran Dolan, Briain Nolan; Ed Cullen, Rory Egan, Harry Balsiger; Cathal Donoghue, Morgan Tynan; Luke Egan, Sean Courtney, Mikey Cunningham; Jack Bryant, Daniel Lowry, Aaron Kellaghan.

Most Read Stories