Tipp name IHC side

July 22, 2008
The Tipperary team to play Limerick in Wednesday's Munster Intermediate Hurling Final shows one change from the side which defeated Cork in the semi-final. Ronan Sherlock (Silvermines) come in at left corner-back in place of Michael Phelan. Tipperary (IHC v Limerick) - Matthew Ryan (Templederry Kenyons); Lee Mackey (Carrick Davins), Michael Costello (Drom & Inch), Ronan Sherlock (Silvermines); Evan Hanley (Lattin-Cullen), Jim Bob McCarthy (Golden-Kilfeacle), John Lillis (Thurles Sarsfields); Timmy Minogue (Templederry Kenyons), Michael Harding (Golden-Kilfeacle); Noel Hogan (Lorrha-Dorrha - Captain), Cathal Dillon (Aherlow), Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons); Jody Ryan (Sean Treacys), David Morrissey (Galtee Rovers), Patrick Maher (Lorrha)

Most Read Stories