Leinster club fixtures

October 04, 2017

The Leinster club championship gets underway this Saturday with the opening games in the junior football competition.

Saturday 7 October

Leinster club JFC first round
Crossabeg-Ballymurn (Wexford) v Ballon (Carlow), O'Kennedy Park, 2pm
Laragh (Wicklow) v Kilcavan (Laois), Aughrim, 2pm
Erin Rovers (Offaly) v Sean Connollys (Longford), Pullough, 2pm
Conahy Shamrocks (Kilkenny) v Glen Emmets (Louth), Jenkinstown, 2pm

Most Read Stories