Team news: Rebels ready for battle with Dubs

February 16, 2017

Cork goalkeeper Anthony Nash

The Cork senior hurling team has been announced ahead of their Division 1A clash with Dublin at Pairc Ui Rinn on Saturday evening.

Cork (SHL Div 1A v Dublin): Anthony Nash; Killian Burke, Colm Spillane, David Griffin; Christopher Joyce, Mark Ellis, Mark Coleman; Bill Cooper, Daniel Kearney; Seamus Harnedy, Luke Meade, Shane Kingston; Alan Cadogan, Patrick Horgan, Darragh Fitzgibbon.

Throw in is at 7pm.

Join us for our Live Match Tracker on Saturday evening and Sunday afternoon when we will be providing full text commentary on the Allianz Hurling Leagues.

Most Read Stories