Team news: Barrowsiders keep winning formula

March 10, 2018

Carlow's Sean Murphy with Cormac Boyle of Westmeath during their Allianz FL clash at TEG Cusack Park.
Pic credit: Daniel Boyce.

Carlow have kept a winning formula for their Allianz FL clash with neighbours Wicklow at Netwatch Cullen Park this evening.

Manager Turlough O'Brien has gone with the same starting 15 that made it four wins from four in Division 4 against Waterford two weeks ago.

Carlow (Allianz FL v Wicklow): Robbie Molloy; Danny Moran, Shane Redmond, Conor Lawlor; Jordan Morrissey, Daniel St Ledger, Ciaran Moran; Brendan Murphy, Sean Murphy; Sean Gannon, Darragh Murphy, Eoghan Ruth; Paul Broderick, Darragh O'Brien, John Murphy.

Most Read Stories