Team news: Wicklow still without a win

March 10, 2018

Wicklow keeper Mark Jackson

Wicklow boss John Evans has revealed his hand ahead of his side's latest Allianz FL Division 4 outing.

With four rounds played, the Garden County are still without a win and now make the short trip to Netwatch Cullen Park to face neighbours Carlow this evening.

Wicklow (Allianz FL v Carlow): Mark Jackson; Brendan Kennedy, Jamie Snell, Paul Merrigan; Eoin Murtagh, Dean Healy, Ross O'Brien; James Stafford, Rory Finn; Conor Healy; Darren Hayden, John Crowe; Theo Smyth, Seanie Furlong, John McGrath.

Subs: Robert Lambert, Saoirse Kearon, David Boothman, Mark Kenny, Gearoid Murphy, Padraig O'Toole, Pat Burke, Conor Ffrench, Harry Wilson, Gavin Murray, Dan Kelly.

Most Read Stories