Team news: Limerick unchanged

May 31, 2019

Limerick's Iain Corbett celebrates his goal against Limerick at Semple Stadium

Limerick have kept faith with the team that defeated Tipperary for tomorrow evening's Munster SFC semi-final against Cork at Pairc Ui Rinn.

The Treaty County stunned Tipp with a 3-11 to 1-10 victory in Thurles three weeks ago and, unsurprisingly, manager Billy Lee has given the same players a vote of confidence for the trip to Leeside.

Limerick (SF v Cork): Donal O'Sullivan; Brian Fanning, Sean O'Dea, Paul Maher; Colm McSweeney, Iain Corbett, Gordon Brown; Darragh Treacy, Tommie Childs; Adrian Enright, Cillian Fahy Michael Fitzgibbon; Sean McSweeney, Seamus O'Carroll, Jamie Lee.


Most Read Stories