Team news: Kilkenny minors stay the same

July 27, 2018

Kilkenny's Ciaran Brennan.
©INPHO/Oisin Keniry.

Kilkenny have stuck with a winning formula for Sunday's All-Ireland minor hurling championship semi-final against Tipperary.

The Cats scored a resounding 3-22 to 1-12 win over Limerick last time out and it's no surprise to see them opting for the same selection against the Premier men at Croke Park.

Throw-in is at 1.30pm.

Kilkenny (All-Ireland MHC v Tipperary): John Brennan; Padraig Dempsey, Jamie Young, Dylan Crehan; Darragh Maher, Shane Staunton, Jamie Harkin; Conor Kelly, Cian Kenny; Jack Morrissey, Ciaran Brennan, George Murphy; Cathal O'Leary, Dan Coogan, Jack Buggy

Subs: Stephen Keoghan, Harry Walsh, Padraic Moylan, David Fogarty, Chris Korff, Killian Rudkins, William Halpin

Most Read Stories