Team news: Tipperary XV announced

March 17, 2017

The Tipperary starting team has been named ahead of their Division 3 clash with Offaly at O'Connor Park on Sunday.

Tipperary (NFL v Offaly): Evan Comerford; Alan Campbell, Paddy Codd, Willie Connors; Emmett Moloney, Robbie Kiely, Jimmy Feehan; Liam Casey, Jack Kennedy; Josh Keane, Kevin O'Halloran, Brian Fox; Conor Sweeney, Michael Quinlivan, Philip Austin.

Throw in is at 2pm.

Most Read Stories