Five Meath players make Leinster Schools Interprovincial ladies squad

January 10, 2018

Meath's Orlagh Lally heads for the Dublin goal during the Leinster Ladies U16 championship final at Clane.

The Leinster Schools Interprovincial Management have announced their 2018 panel. 

Orlagh Lally, St.Micheals Loreto, Navan (Clann na nGael), Katie Newe, Ratoath College, (Ratoath), Leah Reilly, St. Josephs Navan, (Rathkenny), Petra Reilly, Dunshaughlin C.C. (Royal Gaels) and Abbie Timmons Ashbourne C.S. (Donaghmore/Ashbourne) are included in the squad managed by Eoin Hennessy and John Gorey.

Leinster take on Munster, Ulster and Connacht at the Interprovincial competition in Kinnegad on Saturday Janurary 27th.

Most Read Stories