Senior and Minor finals together

October 18, 2017

The senior and minor finals will be played together

For the second year running, the minor football championship Division 1 final and the senior final will be played together.

Ratoath and Na Fianna will contest the curtain-raiser to the Keegan Cup decider between holders Simonstown and Summerhill.

Na Fianna will be hoping to make up for last year's final day loss to St. Colmcille's.

Throw-in for the last Under 18 final is at 1pm on Sunday, October 29th. Proceedings in the senior decider will get underway at 3pm.

Most Read Stories