Team news: Two changes for Meath Under 17's

July 12, 2017

Meath's Paddy Matthews

Two changes for Meath Under 17's

The Meath team that takes on Carlow in tonights Leinster Under 17 Special football competition quarter final shows two changes from the team that defeated Dublin comprehensively in the opening round.

Michael Murphy and Fergal Watters, who were introduced a subs in that win over Dublin, replace Sean Ryan (suspended) and Barry O'Connell. The team is captained by Dunboyne's Liam Byrne.

Throw in at Pairc Tailteann is at 7pm

Meath team: Lee Browne St. Colmcilles, Sean Bannon Ballinabrackey, Conal Courtney Gaeil Colmcille, Michael Gavin Simonstown gaels, Oran Smullen Na Fianna, Liam Byrne Dunboyne, Michael Murphy Dunboyne, Colm Doherty Skryne, Fergal Watters Dunboyne, Cian McBride St Cuthberts, Shane walsh Na Fianna, Patrick Matthews Drumconrath Meath Hill, Aaron Lynch Trim, Jordan Morris Nobber, Matthew Costello Dunshaughlin

Most Read Stories