Team news: Cavan make one change

February 09, 2019

Cavan's Conor Moynagh.
©INPHO/Tommy Grealy.

Mickey Graham has unveiled the Cavan team for tonight’s Allianz FL Division 1 clash with Mayo.

Conor Moynagh for Cian Mackey is the only change in personnel from the starting 15 that ran Kerry close on home soil last Sunday.

Throw-in at MacHale Park is timed for 7pm.

Cavan (FL v Mayo) – Raymond Galligan; Jason McLoughlin, Padraig Faulkner, Conor Moynagh; Niall Murray, Ciaran Brady, Conor Rehill; Paul Graham, Killian Clarke; Pierce Smith, Dara McVeety, Martin Reilly; Jack Brady, Thomas Galligan, Conor Madden.

Most Read Stories