Team news: One change for Mayo

June 29, 2018

Mayo manager Stephen Rochford.
©INPHO/Lorraine O'Sullivan.

Mayo manager Stephen Rochford has revealed his starting 15 for tomorrow evening's crunch All-Ireland SFC Round 3 qualifier against Kildare.

The team shows one enforced change which sees Ballintubber's Diarmuid O'Connor come in for injured midfielder Seamus O'Shea.

Elsewhere, things stay the same for Rochford's men from their eight-point victory over Tipperary in Thurles last weekend and it includes 10 of the side which lined-out against the Lilywhites in Newbridge back in March.

Throw-in at St Conleth's Park on Saturday is at 7pm.

Mayo (All-Ireland SFC qualifier v Kildare): David Clarke; Chris Barrett, Ger Cafferkey, Keith Higgins; Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle, Paddy Durcan; Diarmuid O'Connor, Stephen Coen; Kevin McLoughlin, Aidan O'Shea, James Durcan; Jason Doherty, Cillian O'Connor, Andy Moran

Don't miss a minute of this weekend's action on our match tracker where we will be providing live updates from the All-Ireland SFC qualifiers, Munster SHC, Leinster SHC and Joe McDonagh Cup finals.

Most Read Stories