Team news: Walsh shows his hand

January 06, 2018

Kildare's Fionn Dowling and Paul Conroy of Galway.
©INPHO/Ryan Byrne.

The Galway team for tomorrow's FBD FL round 2 clash with Mayo has been named.

Kevin Walsh's side will take on their arch rivals in MacHale Park at 2pm.

Galway (FBD League v Mayo) - Ruairi Lavelle; Eoghan Kerin, Sean Andy O Ceallaigh, Evan Wynne; Cathal Sweeney, Gareth Bradshaw, Sean Kelly; Paul Conroy, Kieran Duggan; Eamonn Brannigan, Peter Cooke, David Wynne; Dessie Conneely, Patrick Sweeney, Padraic Cunningham.

Most Read Stories