O'Raghallaighs Club Notes

December 18, 2017

Our AGM was held on Monday 11th December and the following officers were elected:

Chairperson - Peter Moore

Vice Chairperson - Eamonn Mc Guigan

Secretary - Michelle Carroll

Treasurer - Olan Walshe

Assistant Treasurer - Dave Duffy

PRO - Andrew Mc Kenna

Assistant PRO - Robert Mc Kenna

Coaching Officer - Dave Floyd

Children's Officer - Jenny Rogan

Cultural Officer - Suzanne Markey

Development Officer - Kevin King

Insurance Officer - Michelle Carroll

County Board Delegate - Robert Mc Kenna

Minor Board Delegate - Dave Floyd

Registrar - Danny O'Brien


Lotto Results Monday 11/12/2017: 

The numbers were 6, 11, 14 & 21

No Jackpot Winner. 

Lucky Dip Winners: Ronnie Floyd, Gordon Yorke, Eoghan Farrelly & Pauline Mc Cabe. 

Next week's jackpot is €9,300.


Clubhouse Bar - Entertainment for the Christmas period: 

Saturday 23rd December: Christmas Raffle & Music by John Mc Cormack

Christmas Eve: Open 5.00pm to 10.00pm

St Stephen's Night: Music by Linda & Paul

New Year's Eve: Party Night with music by Smooch.


The clubhouse bar will be open each evening at 5.00pm over the Christmas period.

Don't forget our Function Room can be booked for all your party needs. Please contact Kevin on 041 9837132 after 5.00pm daily.


We would like to wish all our members, supporters and sponsors a Happy Christmas. 



Most Read Stories