Team news: Limerick show four changes

April 17, 2019

A view of Fraher Field, Dungarvan before the Munster SHL round 3 clash between Waterford and Clare. ©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo.

The Limerick starting 15 for tonight's Munster MFC phase 1 round 2 tie with Waterford at Fraher Field (throw-in 7pm) shows four changes from last week's 14-point loss to Clare.

Dylan O'Sullivan, Conor Twomey, Cormac Woulfe and Callum Hedderman get the nod ahead of Shane O’Connell, Frank Corcoran, Tom Marsden and Shane Hanrahan.

Limerick (Munster MFC v Waterford): Dylan O’Sullivan; Daniel Geraghty, Patrick Dolphin, Eoin McGrath; Darragh O’Keeffe, Eliah Riordan, Conor Twomey; Cormac Woulfe, Michael Southgate; Callum Hedderman, Mark Donnellan, Peter O’Dwyer; Conor Galvin, Shane O’Donoghue, Ruadhan O’Connor.

Subs: Shane O’Connell, Rian McBrearty, Tom Marsden, Eddie Murphy O’Connor, Rory O’Connor, Shane Hanrahan, Conor Stack, Jamie Baynham, James Killian. 

Most Read Stories