Corofin vs Castlebar Mitchels

Well lads, how do you see this one going??

galwayfan (None) - Posts: 764 - 09/11/2016 20:54:02    1933155

Has the makings of a cracker.. Corofin are the bookies favourites.. There wont be much in it

unclegerry (Mayo) - Posts: 1222 - 09/11/2016 21:34:17    1933161

Please tell me this game is on Gaa beo? I'll ring them if no one knows?

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 10/11/2016 09:11:41    1933206

Replying To clondalkindub:  "Please tell me this game is on Gaa beo? I'll ring them if no one knows?"
Yup it's being shown live, throw in 2pm. Followed by deferred coverage of killyclougher v slaughtneil

cavanman47 (Cavan) - Posts: 5012 - 10/11/2016 10:03:43    1933229

Replying To cavanman47:  "Yup it's being shown live, throw in 2pm. Followed by deferred coverage of killyclougher v slaughtneil"
Excellent stuff! TG4 do a fantastic job bringing us live coverage of games at this time of year. It really shortens the winter from a GAA perspective.
Fire on and a few hot ones this Sunday watching both games I think!

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9132 - 10/11/2016 10:16:55    1933234

Replying To Lockjaw:  "Excellent stuff! TG4 do a fantastic job bringing us live coverage of games at this time of year. It really shortens the winter from a GAA perspective.
Fire on and a few hot ones this Sunday watching both games I think!"
Couldn't agree more, fair play TG4.

GetOverTheBar (Tyrone) - Posts: 1388 - 10/11/2016 10:46:32    1933249

Replying To Lockjaw:  "Excellent stuff! TG4 do a fantastic job bringing us live coverage of games at this time of year. It really shortens the winter from a GAA perspective.
Fire on and a few hot ones this Sunday watching both games I think!"
I'm well burned out with one hot one!

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 10/11/2016 11:25:34    1933263

whats your predictions lads?

galwayfan (None) - Posts: 764 - 10/11/2016 11:35:51    1933265

Replying To galwayfan:  "whats your predictions lads?"
Corofin by 3

Slaughtneil by 2

cavanman47 (Cavan) - Posts: 5012 - 10/11/2016 11:59:17    1933276

Yeah Sunday dinner watching the games with the cold weather outside nothing better, I'm going with Corofin by 3.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 10/11/2016 12:27:10    1933296

Great double bill. Castlebar and Killyclogher to win.

Byanthon (Tyrone) - Posts: 1780 - 10/11/2016 12:38:28    1933301

So no hurling on the telly this weekend? Sleepy Sunday so!
Ps. I'd expect Corofin to shade it

tiobraid (Tipperary) - Posts: 4119 - 11/11/2016 12:27:38    1933554

A bit surprising Corofin are favourites. The game is in Castlebar and Castlebar beat Corofin last year

FoolsGold (Cavan) - Posts: 2763 - 12/11/2016 12:15:10    1933749

I'll say corofin by two but its the toss of coin really!

RoscoMan (Roscommon) - Posts: 80 - 12/11/2016 23:28:04    1933880

Would like Castlebar to win but I'll go for Corofin by 4+. Looking forward to a great game on TV.

Weary (None) - Posts: 249 - 13/11/2016 12:17:53    1933907

Is Paddy Durcan fit to go for Castlebar?

PortInFaithful (Offaly) - Posts: 472 - 13/11/2016 12:20:03    1933908

Corofin look very dangerous on the attack but Castlebar have had so many chances to score that it's hard to believe they're losing the game.

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13707 - 13/11/2016 14:30:33    1933928

Jaysus the ref is blowing for everything in this game

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13707 - 13/11/2016 14:51:35    1933933

anyones game..is it me or is the ref one of the fussiest i ever seen?

kavvie (Clare) - Posts: 505 - 13/11/2016 15:06:39    1933935

Last 15 mins or so were great. Glad we got ET

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13707 - 13/11/2016 15:34:11    1933938