Richie Hogan V The Dub Footballers

http://www.breakingnews.ie/sport/gaa/richie-hogan-offers-helpful-advice-to-dublin-squad-for-trip-away-from-croker-705303.html

Love it :)

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 12/11/2015 10:37:25    1806677

McMahon talking about weapons? :-) Holy Jaysus!

Should be good craic to see Dublin on the road. I can foresee RTE or other media outlets following Dublin fans making the trek outside of civilisation. It will be something akin to Modern Family or a non-violent version of Love/Hate with lads who have their name printed on the adidas runners reaching Kilkenny.

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 12/11/2015 11:06:46    1806702

its quite funny that we have been given the stereotype
when you consider we outnumber most countys during away league games haha

hill16no1man (Dublin) - Posts: 12665 - 12/11/2015 11:38:45    1806721

Hill is spot on
almost every league game we out number the home fans

plus, ye are always telling us how we are all culchies who were just born in Dublin.....so ye think we never visit the old sod "down the country is it"!!!

Sure we employ the bulk of ye! :)

Philly talking weapons is gas, i feckin love that man!

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 12/11/2015 12:03:52    1806732

Should be interesting for the locals to get to see another foreign game.

arock (Dublin) - Posts: 4895 - 12/11/2015 15:00:26    1806818

arock, classic! (:

Capitalist (Dublin) - Posts: 47 - 11/05/2016 13:35:48    1854013