Enjoy the weekend..

Got my tikeet for the final and raring to head off to the Big Smoke!

Not going to bother posting anything anymore until next week!

Going up tomorrow and going to enjoy a good Sat night out without much thought about the game, going to try and keep it as non football as I can.
Sunday then will be why we got involved in GAA a couple of pre match pints before heading into the game and then have the craic after win or lose.

To all Kerry, Dubs and neutrals around hope ye have a great weekend....and with any luck Sam will be leaving Heuston Station for Killarney Monday afternoon!

woops (Kerry) - Posts: 2073 - 18/09/2015 11:32:23    1788914

To all Kerry and Dublin posters - Have a great weekend.

These are great days - Enjoy and good luck.

Ban (Westmeath) - Posts: 1415 - 18/09/2015 11:40:57    1788922

Woops I agree with everything you said but one:

Sam will be coming to Tralee and the Greyhound will be some place for a pint on Monday evening! Up D Rockies!!

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 18/09/2015 11:41:51    1788923

Woops I agree with everything you said but one:

Sam will be staying in Dublin come 5pm Sunday evening!

Enjoy the occasion everyone.

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 18/09/2015 11:47:26    1788926

Safe journey Kerry folk.We look forward to the green and gold invasion.A brilliant weekend in store.Win,lose or draw lads,life will continue the same for all of us.May the best team win.P.S If i happen to pick any ye Kerry posters up in my taxi over the weekend,ill give ye 50% off.Call it the Hogan Stand discount!

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 18/09/2015 11:52:25    1788930

Have a great weekend lads.

Hopefully a classic!

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 18/09/2015 11:58:09    1788938

Cue will ye stick that on the window? I'll be looking for a lift later on!!

Going to head into town tonight, hopefully be a few Kerry boys around up for the weekend for a bit of craic!

Have an oul party to attend tomorrow evening so won't be able to head into town tomorrow night.. Then Sunday will be into town early to soak up the atmosphere..

Will be misrey or joy come 5.15 Sunday evening! Hon the Dubs!!

AthCliath87 (Dublin) - Posts: 345 - 18/09/2015 12:05:43    1788944

Safe travels to everyone coming to Dublin on Sunday or for the weekend. May the best team win and hopefully Sam won't be anywhere near Heuston on Monday evening :)

Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 18/09/2015 12:08:50    1788945

I've found myself having a house flag competition with my Kerry neighbour, every morning I look out the window and he has another kerry flag hanging out another window!
I have to leg it down the shop to get another Dublin flag!

It's all good fun and his family will be kipping all over his floor this weekend... needless to say we'll be blanking each other Sunday morning.

Floops (Dublin) - Posts: 1623 - 18/09/2015 12:16:19    1788952

Go way ou da Ath Cliath ya bengal lancer ya!.Get the bleedin night link or one of theses new tuk tuk's doin the rounds(:

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 18/09/2015 12:38:42    1788977

Christ Cue, ye won't even look after your own ;)

Love it floops!

AthCliath87 (Dublin) - Posts: 345 - 18/09/2015 13:16:35    1788999

@cuderocket

Tuc is it? Heathen! Aren't Matiettas good enough for ye, or what?

plike (Kerry) - Posts: 569 - 18/09/2015 13:55:46    1789017

Looking forward to Sunday and dreading Sunday in equal amounts at the moment. Bricking it now, so by Sunday I will be in a bad way. Will be In need of one or two settlers before the game. Safe weekend to all, don't give two hoots if it's a good game or not, as long as Dublin get the win.

Marse (Dublin) - Posts: 217 - 18/09/2015 14:47:33    1789034

So did everyone have a good weekend? (well apart from the game and result)
Today was the first day I can say I am fully recovered!!

woops (Kerry) - Posts: 2073 - 23/09/2015 17:10:41    1791514

Great day,delighted with the result if not a match to remember but we don't mind that.The system only returning to normal today and was probably wondering what the hell was going on.The hang over is always easier to cope with when you've won.

Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2312 - 23/09/2015 18:13:49    1791549