Dubs Behaviour.

Lads , always had a huge amount of respect for Paul Flynn, since he arrived on the scene with the Dubs he has being a exceptional talent , best half forward of the modern era I would suggest, 4 allstars, visiting sick kids in hospital etc , great club am I'm lead to believe, a real example of what & how GAA stars behave. This year Paul is not having his best year with injury setbacks etc, but did anyone notice at the end of today's game the RTEcameras flashed on him & he pushed it away, unsportingly.Disappointed with his behaviour to say the least as he has being a great ambassador & role model for kids.I guess he should know by now u mix the good with the bad.

cilles man (Meath) - Posts: 142 - 30/08/2015 20:51:15    1778372

Agreed should be suspended for the next game. Disgraceful carry on. if Tyrone player done that he be suspended for season

Stato32 (Clare) - Posts: 73 - 30/08/2015 21:00:15    1778382

Ah jaysus man.

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13707 - 30/08/2015 21:03:55    1778386

Would you ever cop on ffs.. A dub killed JFK don't you know....!

JimmyK (Dublin) - Posts: 240 - 30/08/2015 21:07:43    1778391

Poor form alrite.Personnally i thought he should have winked,smiled,done a hand stand and pulled a rabbit out from under his glove.

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 30/08/2015 21:08:34    1778395

Some amount of whingers on this board. Let's have a new rule. No physical contact allowed at all

jbez2ezy (Longford) - Posts: 7 - 30/08/2015 21:09:16    1778397

So thats, Paul Flynn, Diarmuid Connolly, Philly McMahon, Johnny Cooper and Stephen Cluxton who should be suspended for next weeks game.

Anybody else missing ?

Kev Mc double bounced at one point in the second half, probably two actually.

BAN HIM TOO

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 30/08/2015 21:10:57    1778400

Absolutely ridiculous post. A lot of the post match comment is just anti Dublin nonsense. It doesn't do Mayo any favours.

mod (Mayo) - Posts: 859 - 30/08/2015 21:14:29    1778404

Did not see that but in fairness to him.....so what if he did,its not that big of a deal.This whole scrutinizing of players every move is goin too far to be honest.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 30/08/2015 21:14:57    1778407

Kim Jong Un is a Dub too i believe.

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 30/08/2015 21:15:15    1778409

How about we emalgamate this thread with the 'Cluxton kicking out' (seems to have disappeared though), 'Connolly let down his team mates', 'Bringing the game in to disrepute' and the 'J Cooper' thread. Is there really any need for 5 separate threads when we can have a go at them all at once and kill 4/5 birds with the one stone?!

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 30/08/2015 21:19:27    1778415

Stato32
County: Clare

Agreed should be suspended for the next game. Disgraceful carry on. if Tyrone player done that he be suspended for season

---
Well played Stato. Disappointing to see Nordie and Meath posters falling over themselves to get the digs in at the Dubs today. But sure look when your team isn't involved at the back end of August, you have to do occupy yourself with something.

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 30/08/2015 21:24:53    1778422

So Dublin fans - getting a wee flavor of what us Ulstermen have to put up with every year. How do you like those apples??

Brolly (Monaghan) - Posts: 4472 - 30/08/2015 21:26:17    1778423

Dubs fans booing cillian o'connor when he was being interviewed on pitch after the games was disgusting to be honest. Worse than any on field antics.

daytona11 (Kildare) - Posts: 4012 - 30/08/2015 21:30:56    1778429

I think he should have pulled it out his hoop cue haha! The ABD bile spewing across all fora has reached epic levels.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 30/08/2015 21:35:05    1778435

Love the Dubs! a City that fought an Empire don't yeah know "Come on you Boys in Blue"

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 30/08/2015 21:36:57    1778436

The last thing any player needs is a camera in his face after drawing a game that should have been won .

ke40 (Kildare) - Posts: 209 - 30/08/2015 21:37:04    1778437

Last thing I'd want after a game is a camera in my face so well done to him. We often seen professional players do dat his an amateur doesn't owe anyone anything.

WildPundit (Tipperary) - Posts: 1709 - 30/08/2015 21:41:58    1778442

Ciarán Kilkenny tooks nine steps before handpassing the ball over the bar in the 22nd minute, so I'd like to see him suspended too, if that's ok?

Heftydickonem (Kilkenny) - Posts: 175 - 30/08/2015 21:47:40    1778446

Ridiculous thread

arock (Dublin) - Posts: 4896 - 30/08/2015 21:48:13    1778447