All Ireland SFC 2015

Dublin will win next years All Ireland No dount about it best of luck to the runners up whoever you are but Dublin will be champions once again.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 09/12/2014 15:56:03    1677630

Confident for a team that hasnt won Liam since 1938 :P

deadybai (Kilkenny) - Posts: 63 - 09/12/2014 16:07:23    1677636

deadybai
County: Kilkenny

Confident for a team that hasnt won Liam since 1938 :P

Ah we were unlucky in 1961 :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8589 - 09/12/2014 16:11:31    1677637

Its Mayo's to lose.

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 09/12/2014 16:21:09    1677641

Unstoppable Juggernaut

RoyalBadger (Meath) - Posts: 571 - 09/12/2014 16:26:28    1677644

Jeez,its too early for this.

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 09/12/2014 16:48:19    1677654

Dublin will win next years All Ireland No dount about it best of luck to the runners up whoever you are but Dublin will be champions once again.

Can't disagree with you at this point, they are going to be a handful for everybody.

GaryMc82 (Derry) - Posts: 3017 - 09/12/2014 16:55:50    1677657

Not a ball kicked yet and we've already lost it ;-)

mayo.mick (Mayo) - Posts: 585 - 09/12/2014 17:16:34    1677664

Fair play Cluain Dolcáin!

We'll be there or thereabouts defo.

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13707 - 09/12/2014 17:22:04    1677667

Have a sneaky for the underachieving Mayo next year :)

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8589 - 09/12/2014 17:35:58    1677671

Dublin All Ireland champions 2014. What happened Clondalkin?

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 09/12/2014 17:47:56    1677679

They will be unbeatable
All they need is a Centre Half back who can defend, Two corner backs that can tackle, a Midfielder who can field and a full forward who can kick the ball.
To be fair they have a reasonable half forward line

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 09/12/2014 17:51:04    1677680

It's dublins to lose in fairness, we are deep in transisition , Donegal and mayo under new management , Tyrone Derry cork and Dublin semifialists in 2015 with Dublin as champs.
We'll win the minor and U21 allirelands.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 09/12/2014 20:37:15    1677706

KingdomBoy1

It's dublins to lose in fairness, we are deep in transisition , Donegal and mayo under new management , Tyrone Derry cork and Dublin semifialists in 2015 with Dublin as champs.
We'll win the minor and U21 allirelands.

Utter b*ll*cks my good Kerry friend, it's actually KERRYS to lose or am I missing something :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8589 - 09/12/2014 20:51:11    1677712

ah jez we'll be lucky to find 15 players willing to don the boots for 2015, lucky if we're not relegated and out by first week in June.... it'll be along winter next year

Horsebox77 (Kerry) - Posts: 5491 - 09/12/2014 21:19:50    1677714

With any luck Horsebox :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8589 - 09/12/2014 21:35:12    1677718

Jaysus your some man Clondalkin. You mind if we have a crack of defending our All Ireland title, before the Dubs coronation??!!

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 09/12/2014 21:36:59    1677720

Wow do Kerry posters honestly believe there good enough to go back to back from what we seen from this years championship? Take your lucky all Ireland and be happy with yourselves.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 10/12/2014 08:12:42    1677729

The defence will be tightened up, Jayo will be focusing the lads on a better goal ratio. All the baby Dubs are year older and more experienced, Ciaran Kilkenny will be back .
Be afraid, Be very afraid ;)
Although there will be the blanket defences in Munster and Ulster to overcome if we are to do well, So the odds are against a footballing team like us , but i have a good feeling about 2015 :)

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 10/12/2014 08:36:32    1677736

Yep it's in the bag for Dublin, they'll be unstoppable next year, no doubt about it.

Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 10/12/2014 09:30:01    1677741