Donegal v Kerry

moomoo

Is it... you'd know man. You follow him around like a bad smell...

Either way.

Well... I got you between the eyes with that one... and all you have is...

You're Snuff... blah blah blah

I welcome your next whinge... just more ammo for me in order to make you look like a hypocritical eejit.

Strange how you know that.... Stranger still how you're posts are just the same as his hmmm

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 31/07/2012 17:17:19    1234828

Strange that I know something blatant and obvious...

Strange that I noticed the 500+ posts that you boys have shared having a pop at each other...

Again you've got nothing... but blah blah blah...

What is stange is that you pretty much agreed that you follow him around like a bad smell... hahaha

I just called you a hypocritical eejit.... but again you cant defend against the blatant and obvious moomoo.

You set yourself up far too often for that....

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 31/07/2012 17:23:10    1234838

moomoo

1234828 jimbodub

moomoo

Is it... you'd know man. You follow him around like a bad smell...

Either way.

Well... I got you between the eyes with that one... and all you have is...

You're Snuff... blah blah blah

I welcome your next whinge... just more ammo for me in order to make you look like a hypocritical eejit.
________

Strange how you know that.... Stranger still how you're posts are just the same as his hmmm

_________

So you admit that You follow him around like a bad smell...

Good man moomoo.. hahahaha

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 31/07/2012 17:24:55    1234841

You follow him around like a bad smell...
moomoo , 31/07/2012 at 17:17
---------------------------------------
Yes he does, but I can assure you that Kerry women know that I dont smell bad!!......thats why they go for the Dublin lads instead of the local boys at home!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 31/07/2012 17:33:11    1234854

Never mind the bickering lads, the real King is back!

I would much prefer to see Kerry win their 37th All Ireland than to see Donegal win their 2nd.

Can't stand their negative Clive Woodward approach. If Donegal won an All Ireland with that football, every coach from u-14 up would attempt to replicate it next year.

Yours In Sport,
Joseff

joseff (Louth) - Posts: 964 - 31/07/2012 17:40:30    1234863

Snufalufagus

You follow him around like a bad smell...
moomoo , 31/07/2012 at 17:17
---------------------------------------
Yes he does, but I can assure you that Kerry women know that I dont smell bad!!......thats why they go for the Dublin lads instead of the local boys at home!!

Sure you spend more time hear then anyone

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 31/07/2012 17:42:18    1234866

jimbodub once again strange that the comment straight after yours is from Snuf....

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 31/07/2012 17:43:43    1234869

Can't decide who will win this. A bot of beauty and the beast. Will style and class prevail against efficency and commitment.

Ros2013 (Roscommon) - Posts: 517 - 31/07/2012 17:55:43    1234893

Mcfadden seems to be their main go to man this year. Judging on past performances in the heat of the battle he goes missing. Doesn't seem to have the pace for big pitches like croker. Marc o se I feel would be wasted on him. McBrearty is much more dangerous I feel. Goals will be crucial and if james donoghue or cooper get the slightest chance I feel they can be more effective. The donegal backs seem to be wreaking havoc going forward this year but can they afford to do that and leave forwards like darran sullivan and gooch unmarked. Looks like a blnket defence will be used by both teams

updekingdom (Kerry) - Posts: 2 - 31/07/2012 17:59:11    1234902

Snuf....
moomoo , 31/07/2012 at 17:43
--------------------------------------
Yawn!....the obsession continues!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 31/07/2012 18:05:08    1234912

yeah its time to prove if we can mix it with the big boys in a year that ulster football is looking weak

clougherna (Donegal) - Posts: 32 - 31/07/2012 18:10:20    1234921

Snufalufagus

Snuf....
moomoo , 31/07/2012 at 17:43
--------------------------------------
Yawn!....the obsession continues!!

Just like your obsession with Kerry continues!

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 31/07/2012 18:56:24    1234982

Victory for football, victory for the kingdom , Gooch to have a motm performance and Brolly to curl up in a ball sunday night when spillane just laughs in his face.

51longago (Mayo) - Posts: 2981 - 31/07/2012 19:14:26    1234999

You should be hoping Kerry disrespect yous , Its the only way you will beat them in my opinion. I hope im proven wrong however and Donegal do win. But Kerry are still a different gravy , they are still the team to beat, Everyone left now respects one another anyway. It would be silly not to

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 31/07/2012 19:32:09    1235019

What time will Mayo's bottle crash at the weekend; you can usually check your watch to it!

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9696 - 31/07/2012 19:44:33    1235038

Ulsterman

Well like i always say to the Mayo bashers, put your money where your mouth is, back Down at 7/4 this weekend if you're full sure of this crash but of course you wont, you'll be like every other Mayo basher in the country, you'll just be waiting to throw your "choker" tag in for the next game and then if we do lose you'll say we choked , it's the most nonsensical analysis of Mayo football but you're not alone every gombeen journo in the country spins the same line.

51longago (Mayo) - Posts: 2981 - 31/07/2012 21:29:57    1235167

Lads Paul galvin shouldn't be playing. Disgraceful tackle against Clare that only got him a second yellow car! Clearly a straight red I would have thought

corkrebel (Cork) - Posts: 105 - 01/08/2012 10:28:23    1235300

Looking forward to this one.

thykingdomcome (Kerry) - Posts: 1206 - 01/08/2012 10:54:45    1235321

have a feeling this game will be no place for shrinking violets, expect fireworks

DownStar29 (Down) - Posts: 172 - 01/08/2012 10:58:41    1235325

updekingdom

1234902 Mcfadden seems to be their main go to man this year. Judging on past performances in the heat of the battle he goes missing. Doesn't seem to have the pace for big pitches like croker. Marc o se I feel would be wasted on him. McBrearty is much more dangerous I feel. Goals will be crucial and if james donoghue or cooper get the slightest chance I feel they can be more effective. The donegal backs seem to be wreaking havoc going forward this year but can they afford to do that and leave forwards like darran sullivan and gooch unmarked. Looks like a blnket defence will be used by both teams

I suspect Kerry will see Down's first half game plan as the key to opening Donegal up, and will look back to the league game in Killarney this year and how they beat Donegal by 9 points. However as Leo McCloone stated last week when asked about their poor league form, he said they only started to ramp up their fitness training at the end of the league campaign, as Jim felt it was better to allow them time to recover from last year properly. So the team has gradually been improving throughout the championship, and will likely be a much better side than that league game would suggest.

I still maintain that Dublin are the best team in the country, and have yet to peak or show their hand. Kerry however are still a very tricky, and very clever tactically outfit with vast experience. I don't believe that Kerry have improved from last years final, however they are always a handful for any team. Donegal are capable of beating Kerry, as long as they dont freeze up against them. I somehow dont think they will, and will expect a tight game like last years All Ireland final.
Verdict: Donegal

GaryMc82 (Derry) - Posts: 3017 - 01/08/2012 11:03:34    1235330