Dublin'S Free Count

Replying To Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

Literally in their back pockets jack. 

The GAA have invested so heavily in Dublin that they need the ultimate return which is the 5 in a row so as a reff you either get with the program or your out.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 8895 - 25/06/2019 20:33:12    2200871
"
If you read it again you will see that I was agreeing with jack that the GAA were in Dublins back pocket but you can make up your own story if you want it doesn't bother me at all.

But what I do find amusing is that it ye that have said really said it by reading what ye wanted to hear in to my post.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/06/2019 18:59:09    2201831

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "
Replying To Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

The GAA have invested so heavily in Dublin that they need the ultimate return which is the 5 in a row so as a reff you either get with the program or your out.

"
If you read it again you will see that I was agreeing with jack that the GAA were in Dublins back pocket but you can make up your own story if you want it doesn't bother me at all.

But what I do find amusing is that it ye that have said really said it by reading what ye wanted to hear in to my post."
No, sorry now. You specifically suggested that refs are being influenced to make certain calls in favour of certain teams. No one is making anything up. It's what you posted. Again , I'll ask you to withdraw that.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 27/06/2019 19:47:33    2201845

Replying To catch22:  "
Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

But what I do find amusing is that it ye that have said really said it by reading what ye wanted to hear in to my post."
No, sorry now. You specifically suggested that refs are being influenced to make certain calls in favour of certain teams. No one is making anything up. It's what you posted. Again , I'll ask you to withdraw that."]Again you're reading what you want to read into my post , look if that's how you feel about the reffs then that's your opinion and you're entitled to that.

Personally I think it's sad that you'd think that way about hard working reffs.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/06/2019 20:10:00    2201858

"

It's all there in black and white. No idea why you are being so churlish. You said it...so what. It's not like your thoughts on Dublin aren't known.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 27/06/2019 20:14:02    2201863

Replying To catch22:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

No, sorry now. You specifically suggested that refs are being influenced to make certain calls in favour of certain teams. No one is making anything up. It's what you posted. Again , I'll ask you to withdraw that."]Again you're reading what you want to read into my post , look if that's how you feel about the reffs then that's your opinion and you're entitled to that.

Personally I think it's sad that you'd think that way about hard working reffs."]Not a bit of it, you've cowardly tried to turn this into someone's else's issue. It's clear you haven't the good manners to own up when your wrong. Somehow I'm not one bit surprised though. Your embarrassing yourself now. I think most fair minded Kerry folk while shying away from saying it will know you are letting the side down big time.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 27/06/2019 20:46:30    2201874

Replying To catch22:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

Personally I think it's sad that you'd think that way about hard working reffs."]Personally I think its sad , that your trying to worm your way out of what you said on here .

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2837 - 27/06/2019 20:49:13    2201877

Replying To Jackeen:  "
Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

It's all there in black and white. No idea why you are being so churlish. You said it...so what. It's not like your thoughts on Dublin aren't known."]But I didn't say it, you're looking at my post and reading what you want to read.

maybe read jacks post and then read my post and it might clear things up for you and the yank .

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/06/2019 20:54:04    2201878

Pffffhh

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 27/06/2019 20:58:23    2201882

Replying To Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

It's all there in black and white. No idea why you are being so churlish. You said it...so what. It's not like your thoughts on Dublin aren't known."]But I didn't say it, you're looking at my post and reading what you want to read.

maybe read jacks post and then read my post and it might clear things up for you and the yank ."]Nope. I'm looking at your post and reading the words you typed.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 27/06/2019 21:28:22    2201889

Replying To Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

maybe read jacks post and then read my post and it might clear things up for you and the yank ."]Rubbish Kid .

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2837 - 27/06/2019 21:51:29    2201898

Replying To jimbodub:  "Pffffhh"
Snork , I can make noises too jimmy boy.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/06/2019 21:58:46    2201904

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Snork , I can make noises too jimmy boy."
Really Kid get a grip

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2837 - 27/06/2019 22:12:04    2201911

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Snork , I can make noises too jimmy boy."
Tis a fairly childish fella you are for sure.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 27/06/2019 22:14:51    2201912

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

maybe read jacks post and then read my post and it might clear things up for you and the yank ."]Nope. I'm looking at your post and reading the words you typed."]You need help that I can't provide so jackeen.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/06/2019 22:31:30    2201922

Folks

I don't think any reasonably intelligent person needs to be further convinced,

I'd leave it there. You're only wasting your time.

It's pretty amazing that the admin on this site would actually see it as justifiable to post such a distasteful attack on referees.

A directed attack that demonstrates a worryingly high level of paranoia and a groundless conspiracy theory that only portrays GAA officials in such a damning way.

Bat s*it crazy stuff lol

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 27/06/2019 23:19:58    2201949

Replying To Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

maybe read jacks post and then read my post and it might clear things up for you and the yank ."]Nope. I'm looking at your post and reading the words you typed."]You need help that I can't provide so jackeen."]God bless you but you've embarrassed yourself these last few posts.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 28/06/2019 13:48:22    2202082

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

maybe read jacks post and then read my post and it might clear things up for you and the yank ."]Nope. I'm looking at your post and reading the words you typed."]You need help that I can't provide so jackeen."]God bless you but you've embarrassed yourself these last few posts."]I'm absolutely beetroot as ye dubs would say :-)

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 28/06/2019 16:58:59    2202133

Replying To Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "[quote=KingdomBoy1:  "[quote=Jackeen:  "See below....you actually literally wrote that the refs were in their back pockets???

"

maybe read jacks post and then read my post and it might clear things up for you and the yank ."]Nope. I'm looking at your post and reading the words you typed."]You need help that I can't provide so jackeen."]God bless you but you've embarrassed yourself these last few posts."]I'm absolutely beetroot as ye dubs would say :-)"]Jaysus I've never said beetroot in my life......the correct term as a Dubliner is scarlehhhhhhhh for me Nanny that had me Ma that had me!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 28/06/2019 17:30:45    2202145

Ohh yes that old Dublin saying

"Beetroot"

Yes...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 28/06/2019 19:02:37    2202169