Toolbar Header Preload Menu Menu

Fixtures

 

Wednesday 30 July

Munster U21HC final
Clare v Cork, Cusack Park, 7.15pm

Connacht U21HC B quarter-final
Sligo v Leitrim, Markievicz Park, 7.30pm
 

Saturday 2 August

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 4B
Meath v Armagh, Croke Park, 5pm
Monaghan v Kildare, Croke Park, 7pm

All-Ireland MFC quarter-final
Donegal v Roscommon, Markievicz Park, 3pm
 

Sunday 3 August

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals
Kerry v Galway, Croke Park, 2pm
Mayo v Cork, Croke Park, 4pm

All-Ireland MFC quarter-final
Mayo v Armagh, Croke Park, 12pm

 

Monday 4 August

All-Ireland MFC quarter-finals
Dublin v Cork, Semple Stadium, 2pm
Kerry v Kildare, Semple Stadium, 3.45pm

 

Wednesday 6 August

Connacht U21HC B semi-final
Mayo v Leitrim or Sligo, Mayo venue, TBC

 

Saturday 9 August

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals
Donegal v Kildare or Meath or Armagh, Croke Park, 4pm
Dublin v Monaghan or Kildare or Armagh, Croke Park, 6pm

All-Ireland JFC semi-finals
Kerry v Sligo, TBC, 12pm
Scotland v Cavan, Granton Road, 6.30pm

All-Ireland IHC final
Cork v Wexford, TBC, TBC

 

Sunday 10 August

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Kilkenny v Limerick, Croke Park, 3.30pm

 

Wednesday 13 August

Connacht U21HC B final
Roscommon v Mayo v Leitrim or Sligo, Athleague, TBC

 

Sunday 17 August

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Cork v Tipperary, Croke Park, 3.30pm

 

Sunday 24 August

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Kerry or Galway v Mayo or Cork, Croke Park, 3.30pm

 

Sunday 31 August

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Dublin or Round 4B winner v Donegal or Round 4B winner, Croke Park, 3.30pm

 

Sunday 7 September

All-Ireland SHC final
Kilkenny or Limerick v Cork or Tipperary, Croke Park 3.30pm