Toolbar Header Preload Menu Menu

Fixtures

Tuesday 26 May

Leinster JFC quarter-final
Meath v Carlow, Ratoath, 7.30pm

 

Wednesday 27 May

Leinster U21HC quarter-finals
Laois v Carlow, O'Moore Park, 7.30pm
Offaly v Westmeath, O'Connor Park, 7.30pm
Kildare v Wexford, Newbridge, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 30 May

Christy Ring Cup semi-finals
Kildare v Kerry, Newbridge, 2pm
Derry v Down, Owenbeg, 3.30pm

Lory Meagher Cup round 5
Sligo v Fermanagh, Markievicz Park, 5pm
Warwickshire v Lancashire, Pairc na hEireann, 5pm

Ulster MHC quarter-final
Derry v Donegal, Celtic Park, 3.30pm

 

Sunday 31 May

Leinster SFC quarter-final
Dublin v Longford, Croke Park, 4pm

Munster SFC quarter-final
Tipperary v Waterford, Semple Stadium, 3.30pm

Ulster SFC quarter-final
Fermanagh v Antrim, Brewster Park, 4pm

Munster JFC quarter-final
Tipperary v Waterford, Semple Stadium, 1.30pm

Ulster MFC quarter-finals
Fermanagh v Antrim, Brewster Park, 2.15pm
Armagh v Donegal, Athletic Grounds, 7pm

Leinster SHC quarter-final
Dublin v Galway, Croke Park, 2pm

 

Tuesday 2 June

Leinster U21HC quarter-final
Dublin v Kilkenny, Parnell Park, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 6 June

Leinster SFC quarter-final
Laois v Kildare, O'Connor Park, 7pm

Christy Ring Cup final
Kildare/Kerry v Derry/Down, Croke Park, TBC

Nicky Rackard Cup final
Armagh v Roscommon, Croke Park, TBC

 

Sunday 7 June

Ulster SFC quarter-final
Derry v Down, Celtic Park, 2pm

Ulster MFC quarter-final
Derry v Down, Celtic Park, 12.15pm

Leinster SHC quarter-finals
Laois v Offaly, O'Moore Park, 3.30pm
Westmeath v Wexford, Cusack Park, 3.30pm

Munster SHC semi-final
Waterford v Cork, Semple Stadium, 4pm

Munster IHC semi-final
Waterford v Cork, Semple Stadium, 2pm

 

Wednesday 10 June

Leinster JFC semi-finals
Wexford v Longford, Pearse Park, 7.30pm
Louth v Meath/Carlow, Drogheda, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 13 June

Christy Ring Cup relegation/promotion play-off
Mayo v Armagh/Roscommon, TBC, TBC

Nicky Rackard Cup relegation/promotion play-off
Louth v Lory Meagher Cup winner, TBC, TBC

 

Sunday 14 June

Connacht SFC semi-final
Galway v Mayo, Pearse Stadium, 4pm

Leinster SFC quarter-finals
Westmeath v Wexford, Cusack Park, 3.30pm
Meath v Wicklow, Pairc Tailteann, 3.30pm

Munster SFC semi-finals
Tipperary/Waterford v Kerry, Semple Stadium/Fraher Field, 3.30pm
Cork v Clare, Pairc Ui Rinn, 3.30pm

Ulster SFC quarter-final
Armagh v Donegal, Athletic Grounds, 2pm

Munster JFC semi-finals
Tipperary/Waterford v Kerry, Semple Stadium/Fraher Field, 1.30pm
Cork v Limerick, Pairc Ui Rinn, TBC

 

Wednesday 17 June

Munster U21HC quarter-final
Cork v Waterford, Pairc Ui Rinn, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 20 June

Connacht SFC semi-final
Sligo v Roscommon, Markievicz Park, 7pm

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 1A

Leinster SHC semi-final
Laois/Offaly v Dublin/Galway, O'Moore Park/O'Connor Park, 5pm

Leinster MHC semi-finals
Kilkenny v Laois, Nowlan Park, TBC
Westmeath v Dublin, Cusack Park, TBC

 

Sunday 21 June

Ulster SFC semi-final
Monaghan v Fermanagh/Antrim, TBC, 4pm

Ulster MFC finals

Leinster SHC semi-final
Kilkenny v Westmeath/Wexford, Nowlan Park/Cusack Park/Innovate Wexford Park, 2pm

Munster SHC semi-final
Limerick v Tipperary, Gaelic Grounds, 4pm

Ulster SHC quarter-finals
Derry v Donegal, Celtic Park, 3.30pm
Armagh v Down, Athletic Grounds, 3.30pm

Munster IHC semi-final
Limerick v Tipperary, Gaelic Grounds, 2pm

 

Wednesday 24 June

Leinster JFC final
Wexford/Longford v Louth/Meath/Carlow, TBC, 7.30pm

Leinster U21HC semi-finals
Dublin/Kilkenny v Laois/Carlow, O'Moore Park/Netwatch Cullen Park/Nowlan Park, 7.30pm
Offaly/Westmeath v Kildare/Wexford, O'Connor Park/Newbridge/Cusack Park, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 27 June

Ulster SFC semi-final
Derry/Down v Armagh/Donegal, TBC, 7pm

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 1B

Leinster MFC semi-finals
Longford v Meath, Pearse Park, TBC
Dublin v Kildare, Parnell Park, TBC

Connacht MFC quarter-final
Leitrim v Sligo, TBC, TBC

 

Sunday 28 June

Leinster SFC semi-finals
Longford/Dublin v Laois/Kildare, Croke Park, 4pm
Westmeath/Wexford v Wicklow/Meath, Croke Park, 2pm

Ulster SHC semi-final
Derry/Donegal v Armagh/Down, TBC, TBC

Ulster MHC semi-finals
Down v Antrim, TBC, TBC
Armagh v Derry/Donegal, TBC, TBC

 

Wednesday 1 July

Munster JFC final
Tipperary/Waterford/Kerry v Cork/Limerick, TBC, 7.30pm

Munster MHC semi-finals
Tipperary v Clare, Semple Stadium, 7.30pm
Limerick v Cork, Gaelic Grounds, 7.30pm

Leinster IHC semi-final
Kilkenny v Galway, O'Connor Park, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 4 July

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 2A

Connacht MFC semi-final
Mayo v Galway, TBC, TBC

All-Ireland SHC Qualifier Round 1

 

Sunday 5 July

Munster SFC final
Tipperary/Waterford/Kerry v Cork/Clare, TBC, 2pm

Leinster SHC final
Laois/Offaly/Dublin/Galway v Kilkenny/Westmeath/Wexford, Croke Park, TBC

Munster MFC final
Kerry v Tipperary, TBC, TBC

Leinster MHC final
Kilkenny/Laois v Westmeath/Dublin, Croke Park, TBC

 

Wednesday 8 July

Leinster U21HC final

Munster IHC final
Waterford/Cork v Limerick/Tipperary, TBC, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 11 July

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 2B

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 3A

All-Ireland SHC Qualifier Round 2

 

Sunday 12 July

Leinster SFC final
Longford/Dublin/Laois/Kildare v Westmeath/Wexford/Wicklow/Meath, Croke Park, 4pm

Leinster MFC final
Longford/Meath v Dublin/Kildare, Croke Park, TBC

Munster SHC final
Waterford/Cork v Limerick/Tipperary, TBC, 4pm

Ulster SHC final
Antrim v Derry/Donegal/Armagh/Down, TBC, TBC

Munster MHC final
Tipperary/Clare v Limerick/Cork, TBC, TBC

 

Wednesday 15 July

Munster U21HC semi-final
Clare v Cork/Waterford, Pairc Ui Rinn/Cusack Park, 7.30pm

Leinster IHC final
Kilkenny/Galway v Wexford, Innovate Wexford Park/O'Moore Park, 7.30pm

Ulster U21HC semi-finals
Down v Derry, TBC, 7.30pm
Antrim v Armagh, TBC, 7.30pm

 

Thursday 16 July

Munster U21HC semi-final
Limerick v Tipperary, Gaelic Grounds, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 18 July

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 3B

 

Sunday 19 July

Connacht SFC final
Mayo/Galway v Sligo/Roscommon, TBC, 4pm

Ulster SFC final
Monaghan/Fermanagh/Antrim v Derry/Down/Armagh/Donegal, TBC, 2pm

Ulster MFC final

 

Saturday 25 July

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 4A

 

Sunday 26 July

All-Ireland SHC quarter-finals

 

Thursday 30 July

Munster U21HC final
Cork/Waterford/Clare v Limerick/Tipperary, TBC, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 1 August

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 4B

 

Saturday 8 August

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals

 

Sunday 9 August

All-Ireland SHC semi-final

 

Sunday 16 August

All-Ireland SHC semi-final

 

Sunday 23 August

All-Ireland SFC semi-final

 

Sunday 30 August

All-Ireland SFC semi-final

 

Sunday 6 September

All-Ireland SHC final

 

Sunday 20 September

All-Ireland SFC final