Toolbar Header Preload Menu Menu

Fixtures

Wednesday 1 April

Ulster U21FC semi-finals
Tyrone v Armagh, Breffni Park, 8.30pm
Donegal v Monaghan, Healy Park, 8pm

 

Thursday 2 April

Leinster U21FC final
Dublin v Kildare, Pairc Tailteann, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 4 April

Allianz FL Division 4
Leitrim v Waterford, Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada, 3pm

Connacht U21FC final
Roscommon v Galway, Tuam Stadium, 6pm

Allianz HL Division 2A final
Westmeath v Kerry, Gaelic Grounds, 3pm

Allianz HL Division 2B final
Kildare v Meath, Cusack Park, 3pm

Allianz HL Division 3A final
Tyrone v Monaghan, Keady, 3pm

Allianz HL Division 3B final
Longford v Warwickshire, Ratoath, 3pm

 

Sunday 5 April

Allianz FL Division 1
Mayo v Donegal, MacHale Park, 3pm
Derry v Cork, Owenbeg, 3pm
Monaghan v Dublin, Clones, 3pm
Tyrone v Kerry, Healy Park, 3pm

Allianz FL Division 2
Westmeath v Roscommon, Cusack Park, 3pm
Down v Laois, Pairc Esler, 3pm
Galway v Kildare, Tuam Stadium, 3pm
Meath v Cavan, Pairc Tailteann, 3pm

Allianz FL Division 3
Sligo v Armagh, Markievicz Park, 3pm
Louth v Limerick, Drogheda, 3pm
Clare v Fermanagh, Cusack Park, 3pm
Tipperary v Wexford, Clonmel, 3pm

Allianz FL Division 4
Wicklow v London, Blessington, 2pm
Carlow v Longford, Netwatch Cullen Park, 2pm
Offaly v Antrim, O'Connor Park, 2pm

 

Wednesday 8 April

Ulster U21FC final
Tyrone/Armagh v Donegal/Monaghan, TBC, TBC

Munster MHC quarter-finals
Tipperary v Waterford, Semple Stadium, 7pm
Cork v Limerick, Pairc Ui Rinn, 7pm

 

Thursday 9 April

Munster U21FC final
Tipperary v Cork, Semple Stadium, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 11 April

Leinster MHC first round
Offaly v Carlow, O'Connor Park, 6pm
Wexford v Laois, Innovate Wexford Park, 3pm
Wicklow v Westmeath, Arklow, 3pm
Meath v Kildare, Trim, 3pm

 

Sunday 12 April

Allianz FL Division 1 semi-finals
First v Fourth, TBC, TBC
Second v Third, TBC, TBC

Allianz HL Division 1B relegation/promotion play-off
Antrim v Westmeath or Kerry, TBC, TBC

Allianz HL Division 2B relegation/promotion play-off
Donegal v Monaghan or Tyrone, TBC, TBC

 

Wednesday 15 April

Munster MFC quarter-finals
Kerry v Clare, Austin Stack Park, TBC
Limerick v Cork, Gaelic Grounds, TBC
Tipperary v Waterford, Semple Stadium, TBC

 

Saturday 18 April

Leinster MFC first round
Kilkenny v Carlow, Kilkenny venue, 3pm
Laois v Meath, Pairc Tailteann, 3pm
Westmeath v Wexford, Innovate Wexford Park, 3pm
Dublin v Offaly, Parnell Park, 3pm
Kildare v Louth, Drogheda, 3pm
Wicklow v Longford, Aughrim, 3pm

 

Sunday 19 April

Allianz HL Division 1 semi-finals
Cork v Dublin, Nowlan Park, 2pm
Tipperary v Waterford, Nowlan Park, 4pm

 

Wednesday 22 April

Munster MFC play-off


Saturday 25 April

Allianz FL Division 3 final
Armagh v Fermanagh, Croke Park, TBC

Allianz FL Division 4 final
First v Second, TBC, TBC

Leinster MHC second round


Sunday 26 April

Allianz FL Division 1 final
TBC v TBC, TBC, TBC

Allianz FL Division 2 final
First v Second, TBC, TBC

 

Wednesday 29 April

Leinster MFC losers round 1

Munster MFC play-off

 

Sunday 3 May

Allianz HL Division 1 final
Tipperary/Waterford v Cork/Dublin, TBC, TBC

 

Wednesday 6 May

Leinster MFC losers round 2

Munster MHC play-off