Team news: Dublin's minor hurlers braced for Model test

May 11, 2019

Dublin's Luke Swan celebrates after scoring a goal against Kilkenny.
©INPHO/Lorraine O'Sullivan.

The Dublin team that will square up to Wexford in round 3 of the Leinster MHC at Enniscorthy today (2pm) has been announced…

Dublin (Leinster MHC v Wexford) – Eoin O’Connor; Conor Burke, Davy Crowe, Tommy O’Brien; Ryan Malone,  Adam Waddick, Cian O Catahsaigh; Conal O Tuathaill, Colm Walsh; Ben McSweeney, Conor Murray, Dara Purcell; Charlie Keher, Luke Swan, Brendan Scanlon. Subs: Aaron Lacey, Joe Flanagan, Andrew Keegan, James O’Brien, Mark Murphy, Evin Dowling, Tom Brennan, Darragh Kenny, Tom Gleeson.

Most Read Stories