Line-up complete for tomorrow's third round qualifier draw

June 24, 2018

Kildare's Daniel Flynn and Kevin Feely celebrate.
©INPHO/James Crombie.

The draw for Round 3 of the All-Ireland SFC qualifiers will take place tomorrow morning on RTÉ Radio 1's Morning Ireland.

Clare will join Mayo, Tyrone, Cavan, Armagh, Monaghan, Leitrim and Kildare in the open draw following their win over Offaly this afternoon. The winners of the four ties - which will be played next weekend - will go on to meet the beaten provincial finalists in the fourth round.

Division 3 or 4 teams drawn against a Division 1 or 2 team will have home advantage, meaning Armagh and Leitrim are guaranteed to be at home as long as they do not draw each other. 

The only pairing not possible is Tyrone v Monaghan as they met in the Ulster SFC quarter-final. The draw will be made at 8.35am.

Most Read Stories