Leitrim Forum

Popular Posts from Robroy1

Connacht Championship - 2 Like(s)
Jesus no wonder players walk if this is the support they get in the county. Emlyn has had plenty of opportunity to walk before or indeed play for another county but never even entered his head , he always stated he would only play for Leitrim ... does it not look apparent to everyone Hyland style is way out there , and maybe he gave no respect to the older players who played through the barren years. Even when Hyland spoke on Sunday game it was all them and Leitrim no 'us' from him was so apparent he wanted to distance himself from the whole thing ... he has worked no miracles he inherited a team who hammered a division 2 in Louth and spend a half going toe to toe with a division 1 team and didn't look out of place last year plus add in the aughawillan players who would not play for their county last year (that no one seems to mind) and of course we have a strong playing hand .... we got promoted because we have the players to do so and he was the first manager in years to have a full hand... but a lot of wins in the league were papering over cracks.. If Mulligan left I have no doubt he felt he had no other choice and it was a difficult decision but a corner back been put on ahead of him at centre forward couldn't have helped and Reynolds not even getting a run when we were being cut open.... S&C is crap talk majority of these lads have been on panel for 3 years , a lot of Roscommon players same time on s&c programmed , we can't always be 4 years behind , tactically we were sent out to slaughter ...we have good footballers and the ones that left have never done it before so why now ... and finally Mulligan did not go to the papers or go public that he left he obviously tried to keep it quiet so the media and publicity comments are very unnecessary... a brilliant player , I hope he enjoys the time away and comes back fresh next year because he is a long way off finished

Robroy1 (Leitrim) - 16/05/2019 20:35:45

Sligo 2019 - 2 Like(s)

Replying To Sligonian:  "Sligoman1234 was right to post the challenge result. Also, there were 2 posts taken down recently on here, obviously HS got the call from the CB. If you post anything negative even if its factual like a scoreline the narrative machine goes into the usual cycle, the CB would rather you not say anything if its negative about the state of Sligo football. Heaven bid our incompetence gets exposed or called out. Censorship. Here are my thoughts on that challenge, I don't mind losing challenge games but getting hammered is not acceptable especially to that extent because it kills morale for the chasing 15 and ringfencing the place of the starting 15. Eoinog says he absolves current management of any blame for our current demise, that's laughable. They chose to play Mayo in a challenge, that is a huge error of judgment. Surely they would have expected and set us up to be competitive, they were only 40pts off. So Eoinog writes us off to Div4 like it should be completely acceptable and inevitable, OHara had similar sentiments for Corey last yr. I couldn't disagree more. From what I am hearing, Taylor is far too easy-going, he barely flinched when we conceded 1-3 after half time against Laois when our defender was caught the wrong side of the attacker. Any chance of alternative keeper being utilized. I've seen the team for tomorrow and some of the positionings are plain stupid and we have been there before, if I was louth I would be targetting the many weak spots. You can't absolve the management of these mistakes. you can't absolve them for whatever was said at HT against Laois to get such a poor reaction after. Taylor has spoken about the attitude at training being top class but our match attitude being well below par. He needs to step it up big time himself and stop being so passive on the line. He will learn a harsh reality tomorrow about certain positioning of players and it may cost us if Louth put pace where we are slow and test us in the air. The main criticism of the players is that we didn't get within 2/3 yards of our opposing players. Need to be much tighter tomorrow. We have to beat Louth or we are relegated, Westmeath are our current target on 3pts, louth are already on 4pts but at least we play those 2 and offaly, and we just have to hope they get beaten elsewhere. There is a huge turnover in players this year but that is partly down to the CB selecting Taylor and players turning away, they had to deal with Corey and Carew beforehand, can't be easy committing to this year after year. Where are all the good footballers that came through Sligo minors 2015 and 2017, Sligo u21s 2017, Summerhill and St Attractas the last 5 years, with all that hard work and talent should really be so accepting our current state? I read the Leitrim players article on Hyland for Leitrim and saying how it is such an improvement on previous setups but until then they didn't know any different. I see Joe Keane and Adam Speer previous setups and think what must they think about it all in Sligo and the disconnect between training and match days."
In fairness to Hyland he is doing a good job ( getting a fair rub of the green too which is needed), but Leitrim was moving in the right direction the last 2-3 years. Last years campaign started with 2 tough games that we came out the wrong side of and when that happened all momentum was lost. We still hammered Limerick, Waterford and few other teams in challenges before the snow ended our involvement in the league. New York put out a very good side which we got over by skin of our teeth. But apart from Roscommon game (which was an improvement on the previous year) we always seemed to be moving forward and improving our performances. Hammering Louth by double scores and giving Monaghan plenty of headaches in the first half also showed these young men were standing up and counted. Now with more players back and a good run in for the league things are eventually falling into place results wise. I do hope Sligo somehow pull it out of the bag as Div 4 is a hard place to get out of. But importantly for ye as supporters you need to see some signs of improvement from game to game, some hope is all diehards fans need and looking at the result against Louth doesn't give that. I do hope we will meet in Div 3 of the league next year all working out for both teams.

Robroy1 (Sligo) - 27/02/2019 11:13:58

Leitrim U20s - 1 Like(s)

Replying To LeitrimWay:  "I was at the U20 match last night. A case of what might have been once more. An entertaining game with some brilliant scores on both sides but saying that the defending was dreadful. No doubt we theres a good few of those players well able to make the senior panel next year. Particularly: Kieran Cullen, Shaun Chandler, Riordain O'Rourke, Aaron Hoare and Mark Diffley. Jack Gilheany as we know has already been playing for the Seniors. There's a good few more who have the potential in the future to play senior inter-county football but probably need an extra year or two S&C to develop. The worry is now that they are out of the system and will be forgotten about. Liam Rowley the captain from Mohill is someone I knew very little about but impressed aswell another one of the production line down there it seems. It's been a long time since I've seen a Leitrim team be so direct with the pace to get in behind a defence and go for goal as often as possible. Cullens pace is hard to describe. I've seen others on here compare him to Jack Heslin but I would guess he is far faster and a bigger man aswell. All he needs is to put on some timber and he has the potential to be as good as he wants to be if he can start to execute in the final third. Aaron Hoare is a huge man with a great fetch and tries hard but he is going to have to continue to work extremely hard to keep mobile if he is to breakthrough to the senior team - reminds me of Gary McCluskey a small bit. Riordain O'Rourke was strangely started as a wing-back when he plays for his club as an inside forward and was very good there for the juniors a few weeks ago but he got a black-card early and was a huge loss to the team. Mark Diffley was brilliant in flashes and it looks like St Marys have a gem if they can strengthen him up a small bit as he could get ruffed around by senior men yet. He took his goal and penalty brilliantly but missed another goal chance by a tiny margin for a hat-trick. Jack Gilheany was holding his own the whole game nothing spectacular than just as players were dropping with flies in the second period of extra time he drove the team on practically on his own. The inside forward line of Clancy, Prior and Reynolds all have a huge future. From what I know that may have been Clancy and Reynolds first competitive game this year as they have been injured which is impressive as they seemed sharp. All three should be put on S&C plans and onto the Leitrim juniors next year to continue their development as theirs no doubt they have the potential. Now to the negatives. Ross got a man sent off with 17 or so minutes left of normal time. It looked as if we had no plan or strategy on how to exploit this. We were 6 points up with a man extra in our home ground with the wind and we didn't close the game out. That is a disaster whatever way you look at it. What's more is a lot of our main players were cramping up and had to be taken off which is worse. What sort of training had they been doing? Unfortunately from a training aspect the management have to take the blame as we have all heard the different stories about the training these boys have been doing but the players themselves have to take some blame. It's well known that a good few of them were 'enjoying themselves' at the weekend at various concerts etc. As much as we've all scoffed at the appointment of under qualified coaches to these positions there's not much they can do if the players themselves don't look after themselves the week leading up to the game after training for 6 months. This is where Leitrim football needs a culture shift. It would also can't be forgotten the fact that Cillian McGloin was of age for this team. It's hard to underestimate the difference he would have made. I'm not sure if he was still injured but even having him involved with the players in the last few months would have pushed them on. The same goes for young Caleb Duffy from Allen Gaels he was by far their standout player in the Senior championship last year even at his age but was unfortunately in the UK for college during the year but surprisingly was not asked onto the panel after he returned. He's another player that needs to be looked after and developed. As frustrating as it was to loose last night it was great to see young Leitrim footballers to play without baggage or respect for a Roscommon team and just back themselves to take them on. Bodes well for the future even if they should have closed it out."
While this is a very good post and agree about extra man we seem to sit back and be waiting for the final whistle this can happen naturally and have seen it down through the years ... as for the cramp thing , a lot of it was in extra time and you have to take this into context , very hot day and that was the fastest pace game I have seen all year it was end to end , finally if you questioning the Leitrim training which I find strangely onesided you would have to ask serious questions of Roscommon's as many more of their players and at a lot earlier stages were going down with cramp. Thought we were better team , better set up and hungrier , took some magnificent scores and actually went out to win the game from the start which was refreshing , according to the programme the trainer is the same as the seniors had for 2 years under Guickan and he was held in high regard with the senior players . Getting Cramp I put it down to the lads given absolutely everything to the cause , they played with some heart just lacked that bit of luck and cuteness at times as other posters have mentioned ... a good S&C programme for these lads as many I hope will feed into the seniors. Last night although disappointed to lose was a positive and step in the right direction for me ... was told after majority are underage again next year and some have 2 more years at this level, not sure how true that is ... but if so last night will give them great experience

Robroy1 (Leitrim) - 27/06/2019 12:00:30

Leitrim U20s - 1 Like(s)

Replying To LeitrimWay:  "I was at the U20 match last night. A case of what might have been once more. An entertaining game with some brilliant scores on both sides but saying that the defending was dreadful. No doubt we theres a good few of those players well able to make the senior panel next year. Particularly: Kieran Cullen, Shaun Chandler, Riordain O'Rourke, Aaron Hoare and Mark Diffley. Jack Gilheany as we know has already been playing for the Seniors. There's a good few more who have the potential in the future to play senior inter-county football but probably need an extra year or two S&C to develop. The worry is now that they are out of the system and will be forgotten about. Liam Rowley the captain from Mohill is someone I knew very little about but impressed aswell another one of the production line down there it seems. It's been a long time since I've seen a Leitrim team be so direct with the pace to get in behind a defence and go for goal as often as possible. Cullens pace is hard to describe. I've seen others on here compare him to Jack Heslin but I would guess he is far faster and a bigger man aswell. All he needs is to put on some timber and he has the potential to be as good as he wants to be if he can start to execute in the final third. Aaron Hoare is a huge man with a great fetch and tries hard but he is going to have to continue to work extremely hard to keep mobile if he is to breakthrough to the senior team - reminds me of Gary McCluskey a small bit. Riordain O'Rourke was strangely started as a wing-back when he plays for his club as an inside forward and was very good there for the juniors a few weeks ago but he got a black-card early and was a huge loss to the team. Mark Diffley was brilliant in flashes and it looks like St Marys have a gem if they can strengthen him up a small bit as he could get ruffed around by senior men yet. He took his goal and penalty brilliantly but missed another goal chance by a tiny margin for a hat-trick. Jack Gilheany was holding his own the whole game nothing spectacular than just as players were dropping with flies in the second period of extra time he drove the team on practically on his own. The inside forward line of Clancy, Prior and Reynolds all have a huge future. From what I know that may have been Clancy and Reynolds first competitive game this year as they have been injured which is impressive as they seemed sharp. All three should be put on S&C plans and onto the Leitrim juniors next year to continue their development as theirs no doubt they have the potential. Now to the negatives. Ross got a man sent off with 17 or so minutes left of normal time. It looked as if we had no plan or strategy on how to exploit this. We were 6 points up with a man extra in our home ground with the wind and we didn't close the game out. That is a disaster whatever way you look at it. What's more is a lot of our main players were cramping up and had to be taken off which is worse. What sort of training had they been doing? Unfortunately from a training aspect the management have to take the blame as we have all heard the different stories about the training these boys have been doing but the players themselves have to take some blame. It's well known that a good few of them were 'enjoying themselves' at the weekend at various concerts etc. As much as we've all scoffed at the appointment of under qualified coaches to these positions there's not much they can do if the players themselves don't look after themselves the week leading up to the game after training for 6 months. This is where Leitrim football needs a culture shift. It would also can't be forgotten the fact that Cillian McGloin was of age for this team. It's hard to underestimate the difference he would have made. I'm not sure if he was still injured but even having him involved with the players in the last few months would have pushed them on. The same goes for young Caleb Duffy from Allen Gaels he was by far their standout player in the Senior championship last year even at his age but was unfortunately in the UK for college during the year but surprisingly was not asked onto the panel after he returned. He's another player that needs to be looked after and developed. As frustrating as it was to loose last night it was great to see young Leitrim footballers to play without baggage or respect for a Roscommon team and just back themselves to take them on. Bodes well for the future even if they should have closed it out."
Jesus sorry Leitrimway when read back my first reply it may come across as negative, I agree on all your points 100% it was an excellent post , cramp may have come down to a few factors when u see both teams suffering

Robroy1 (Leitrim) - 27/06/2019 12:24:03

Leitrim Football 2018 - 1 Like(s)

Replying To Buzzcagney62:  "Get a grip , Leitrim supporters on this forum are entitled to be as constructively negative as they wish. God knows we have suffered enough over the years with false dawns, humiliations and disappointments. Supporting Leitrim would make a skeptic even out of the most positive person. Yes last night was encouraging but for both teams it was a glorified challenge match with both teams fielding a lot of youngsters. Yes last night there were glimmers of encouragement but lets not get carried away."
Supporters is defined as a person or people who approves of and encourages a public figure, political party or a team .. to be fair castlefore has a point... many on this talk about the player turnover which is a very valid point but it's happening the last 6-10 years , maybe it's becasuse players are told by the negative people who populate this forum why would they bother and everything is wrong at every opportunity. Not asking for blinkers we all know lots of work to be done but be nice if the lads who are giving up 6 nights a week get some credit from their small band of 'supporters'.. difference between constructive criticism and pure negativity , on some post since last night u can feel the begrudgery of people having to say it wasn't bad ... A new team will take time to develop a style or system of play yet some people on this forum expect it to happening instantly and blame management they are only 2 games in, please try and give the thing a chance, everyone was quick again to put everything down after the Roscommon game yet they hammered Sligo last night and only for 2 last minute goals the margin would have been well over 15 points .... finally and sorry for long winding this we have a young group of players who are willing to work themselves into the ground and last night shows they have the stomach for it as well, regardless of the result that is the most pleasing thing for me

Robroy1 (Leitrim) - 11/01/2018 15:43:59

All Ireland Final: Mayo v Dublin - 1 Like(s)

Replying To Gleebo:  "absolutely but not because of any tactical genius on the line but because of luck, they have had it all year and also this years under 21 victory is a prime example, should never have won the Connacht final and again the semi did their best to lose it ... I honestly don't see how you could attribute our U-21 victory this year to luck alone. Sure, they got the break of the ball with a few decisions/ goalkeeping errors along the way, but they also came from behind at various points in the championship to seize victory in close games, which is not a trait we often associate with Mayo teams. It seems that Mayo are damned if we do and damned if we don't: win tight games and we're lucky, lose them and we're bottlers, irrespective of the circumstances of the game. Is it any wonder that we're seen a sensitive bunch?"
Sincere apologies, if my message came across that I put all the Under 21 success down to luck, that was not my intention.... great group of players who are battle hardened and never give up, an attribute not easily found these days in footballers.. they deserved the celtic cross in their back pockets , no one can argue that point..... What I was trying to say was that for the first time in many years luck seems to be on Mayo's side, look back at 96 for example in the two finals , anything that could go wrong for them did, and this has being a constant theme for many of the appearance in Croke Park, however this year I feel with a panel that has the talent needed in winning an all Ireland they now seem to have that bit of luck which is essential. As managers describe it 'the bounce of the ball'... I don't get how this Mayo team is written off already, man for man on paper they are as good as Dublin even if they have not shown it so far this year. Expectations can't be so low from a team so good surely

Robroy1 (Mayo) - 08/09/2016 10:27:46

New Leitrim Manager - 1 Like(s)

Replying To 3rdmidfielder:  "Robroy1 if I taught John O'Mahoney would be the main man, on the line calling the shots id be more than happy but my understanding is that it would be a similar role than he had with Carlow a few years ago. Listen best of luck to the guys that take over. I've heard good things about moyles."
Heard if they get it he will be very much involved but title of manager not something he wanted, at moment all hearsay but as you rightly said time will tell

Robroy1 (Leitrim) - 01/09/2016 13:10:26

Leitrim Football 2018 - 1 Like(s)

Replying To bananapublican:  "2 games in, wrong management are there over a year. It's taken too long for them to find basic one v one marking best suits the players in the county. There will never be begrudging respect given to any team or management I see trying to do the thing right. I am born and bred Leitrim man, I love my county, I have gone to over 80% of Leitrim games since 1987. If I see wrong I will say it and not clap like a seal. I never try and criticize people on a personal level but if I think lads are not capable of doing their job I will say it. Honesty will bring a thing on better than pretending things are great. So I ask who is the better supporter??"
Obviously hit a nerve there with u banana republic, reason for that I wonder ? No body is saying clap like a seal, but don't look for fault in everything .... and yes the management is there 2 years well done on that correct observation but there is 8-10 new players in so it's vurtually a new panel and as I said on my post that is the problem... starting over nearly every year no continuaty... no you can mouth away to your heart content that your right but sometimes u contradict yourself so much on here your your own worst enemy .... by the way they used one v one marking last year against Carlow in the championship that worked well didn't it and last night they played a sweeper with a high line and pushed on the kick out not 1v1 ... so please just give it a chance , we are a division 4 county playing division 1 or 2 teams and they are lambasted at every turn , you said "if I think lads are not capable of doing their jobs I'll say it not clap like a seal" that's fair enough but if you are a man of such high principles why hide behind a fake name on a forum to say these truths ??

Robroy1 (Leitrim) - 11/01/2018 20:14:19

Leitrim U20s - 1 Like(s)

Replying To williesboy:  "Don't get carried away! 20 points from 12 scores"
Ah here, so are you saying scoring goals now is a negative thing ?? Seriously you would turn milk sour .....

Robroy1 (Leitrim) - 26/06/2019 22:30:36

Where to now? - 1 Like(s)

Replying To Giveitago:  "This mayo squad has given us supporter's fantastic memories over the last few years. However, I believe that they completely underestimated the threat that Galway would pose. No matter how much a manger or selector can tell a team to watch out for the threat of the opposition, if all the commentators in the media keep saying the same things about mayo walking through Connaught, then as a player this can creep into your mind set. Like Roscommon last year, the mayo guys took their eyes of the ball and instead looked toward the Roscommon game. Could this defeat be a blessing in disguise? The answer is absolutely not. Do you think that Dublin or Kerry would prefer to lose their provincial crown? With any game you lose, no matter what people say, a loss is a loss. A number of issues I believe aided mayo's defeat on Saturday 1. The timing of the appointment of Rochford. Do not forget Rochford was only appointed as Mayo boss 6 months ago in December. No matter what people say most, if not all, intercounty teams have a fitness and training plan in place at this stage. Did mayo have anything similar? I know the players would have been training themselves but was there any structure to it. 2. The number of injuries that Mayo have had since the start of the year. Coupled with the run of Castlebar to the all-Ireland club final, the number of injuries that Mayo have had has prevented Rochford from picking certain players during the league. 3. U21 Success. This has also prevented Rochford from utilising some of the U21 panel during the League. I know that DOC, Conor Loftus and Stephen Coen are part of the Mayo panel; however, I would expect that more of these players would be called into the senior panel for next year such as S Cunniffe, L Irwin and M Ruane. 4. Changing the panel. Due to Rochford's late appointment, did he get a chance to fully review the panel presented to him. There are certain players that have given great service to Mayo but I feel there time is up. Kevin Keane, Jason Doherty, who I defended earlier during the league when playing poorly, and Alan Freeman, I believe have shown that there are good players but not up to inter county standard. In addition, Andy Moran and Alan Dillion, I feel will finally hang up there boots at the end of this year. Rochford will have to make some tough calls with the addition of new players. He has a three-year term so I would expect to see some changes for the next back door game for the starting 15. It is time to see how string the squad really is."
Why have you put up the same post on numerous thread topics, once is enough to read your numerous excuses for management... The back room team is virtually the same from previous year the only change was to medical team and selectors that in no way takes players any time to adapt as methods are the same.. Rochford knew well before December the appointment was his. He was the only one to go for the position for gods sake so don't be fooled into thinking they started late... You have blamed everything in your post but management where I feel so hey have to ship their fair share of the blame... Every team has injuries and players who like to be heard that why you have a strong manager to deal with these issues

Robroy1 (Mayo) - 21/06/2016 00:04:11

Decision to drop Clarke???? - 1 Like(s)
It looks like a case of being clever for the sake of it - was no need to change anything and don't see what Rochford has brought to the table that wasn't there already... Mayo have been poor all year apart from the two finals in my opinion

Robroy1 (Mayo) - 02/10/2016 12:52:34

Division 4 - National League - 1 Like(s)
Don't post a lot as over last few year can find things negative , but posts recently all full of confidence and why shouldn't we be... after yesterday's results put things into context ... last year we were caught in Belfast in first game cold, we were then only beaten by Laois in a shoot out and Carlow who were both promoted ... now I know good few games called off but even in challenges big score lines and wins were put up against Waterford sligo etc. scrapped out a result against a very good New York and beat a Louth team with a big win against Westmeath in Div 3 add in the players who for whatever reason didn't play last year for Guickan especially the aughawillan contingent. No magic potion , no messiah , we have good talented footballers in Leitrim . It's a great run in for the league giving us a massive chance. And as what was previously said momentum a great thing. No reason why we can't win Div 4 we have the players. Time to start believing

Robroy1 (Leitrim) - 03/02/2019 07:10:48

Connacht JFC Final 2017 - 1 Like(s)

Replying To leitrim4sam:  "zero chance - this junior all Ireland semi final will really show the gulf in class between Kerry and ourselves. No offence to the Leitrim boys proudly representing our county at all - and fine footballers they are indeed But... let's live in the real world... Going back to our club structures and comparing them to kerrys- Kerry will have junior clubs training harder and more committed than our mohills or glencar/manors - their junior clubs have better qualified coaches and better underage structures than our county teams do and their players grow up with a winning mentality. They play not only divisional teams in their senior champs but also play divisional championships too ( for expample the north Kerry champ is fiercly contested each year between all first teams in north Kerry ) same goes for mid Kerry , east Kerry etc.. So bear this in mind that all these club teams are primed and playing champ football from 1-2 months ago and have a few round of the Kerry senior and intermediate leagues and champs played already. And saying that our senior inter county team wouldn't win a Kerry junior champ or be as committed as it put in as much effort as a junior club team in Kerry - never mind senior- that would be a fair reflection I would say of our players and clubs at this time I hope Terence Boyle reads this and realises how bad we are !!!! So no - Kerry will win at a canter on the 22nd!!!"
You talk some muck on here . ... So now your an expert on the coaching set ups of Kerry junior club teams .. Can u tell us who are the clubs you refer to with a better set up than our intercounty team cause I can assure you Junior in Kerry or Mayo or Dublin at club level is bog basic cause it comes down to finance. They have divisional teams that raise the standards of competitions for players . Kerry hammered Mayo in 2 all Ireland's in the last 4 years and have an u-23 policy for players using the grade rightly to breed players for senior. Stop using forum to have a cut at everything , your like a headless chicken the last 3 weeks blaming everything from county board/players/ management / back room team / clubs...... At end of day we have youngest panel in the country probably, we were beat by a Rossies team that also humiliated Galway in their own back yard and a Carlow team that showed against Monaghan despite our snobbery against them they are no bad team and are 3 years ahead of us in terms of development...you just had to see the massive back room team they have that was released during week to see how much money and resources has been put into them. We must Keep the players we have together be patient and support them ( when they start to do the right things off the field). Management I don't feel is good enough but not sure who else would take the job, it's a place that can end you as a manger ( our previous manger Is now coaching underage in Donegal) not even a club team. This is especially true as at the start of every year we say as supporters we would be happy with getting out of division 4 or at least improving our position and then once beaten in championship we want county board/ managers / club structures all changed ..... Same every year now . I am realistic and agree this weekend will be a bridge too far . Wish everyone that takes the field the best of luck leave it all out there.. Demanding better standards yes , but constantly belittling ourselves does not benefit anyone

Robroy1 (Leitrim) - 19/07/2017 13:35:53

We should have got Kevin McStay - 1 Like(s)
Jesus lads it's a discussion board , one put up for people to give an opinion, I've yet to see one post that has put down team or management, a few granted on about McStay but the grass is always greener, hardly deserves a feast or famine description of all Mayo Gaa supporters , and yes it would be a bad thing to get relegated , 15 years in the division and for this group of players it would be a serious underachievement to be relegated ... It is of course all about championship but feel we have enough to wait up... Need to be playing at top level to blood new players at highest level

Robroy1 (Mayo) - 29/02/2016 20:40:30