Team news: Kenny keeps same Dublin XV

May 18, 2019

Dublin manager Mattie Kenny and David Treacy dejected. ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne.

Dublin boss Mattie Kenny has kept the same team that lost to Kilkenny for tomorrow's Leinster SHC round 2 tie with Wexford at Parnell Park (throw-in 3pm).

It means Tom Connolly (midfield) and Paul Ryan (Ballyboden St Endas) retains their places having been late call ups to the starting 15 at Nowlan Park last weekend.

Dublin (Leinster SHC v Wexford): Alan Nolan; Paddy Smyth, Eoghan O'Donnell, Darragh O'Connell; Chris Crummey, Sean Moran, Shane Barrett; Sean Treacy, Tom Connolly; David Treacy, Danny Sutcliffe, Fergal Whitely; Paul Ryan, Liam Rushe, Eamonn Dillon.

Most Read Stories