Top awards for Gannon and Coady

December 20, 2017

Monaghan's Colin Walshe with Sean Gannon of Carlow

The Carlow GAA awards winners have been announced ahead of the prize giving ceremony on Saturday, January 20th.

The senior footballer of the year award has gone to Eire Og's Sean Gannon, while Mount Leinster Rangers' Richard Coady is the Senior Hurler of the Year.

Intermediate footballer and hurler of the year awards went to Kilbride's Darragh Foley and Naomh Brid's Adam Dunne respectively.

The junior footballer and hurler awards will be received by Fenagh's Sean Murphy and Palatine's Eoin McMahon respectively.

Most Read Stories