Team news: Orchard County to host Derry

January 13, 2018

Tipperary's Liam Casey with Stephen Sheridan and Paul Shields with Armagh

Kieran McGeeney has announced the Armagh squad for tomorrow's Dr McKenna Cup clash with Derry at the Athletic Grounds (2pm).

The Orchard County team will be selected from the following squad…

Armagh squad (Dr McKenna Cup v Derry) - Blaine Hughes, Patrick Burns, Aaron McKay, Paul Hughes, Niall Rowland, Greg McCabe, Mark Shields, Stephen Sheridan, Charlie Vernon, Ben Crealey, Aidan Forker, Ryan McShane, Rory Grugan, Andrew Murnin, Ethan Rafferty, Sean O'Hanlon, Miceal McKenna, James McAlinden, Aaron Findon, Anto Duffy, Michael Stevenson, Ronan Lappin, Eamon McGeown, Ryan Kennedy, Joe McElroy, Brendan Donaghy.

Most Read Stories