Team news: McStay to face his native county

January 13, 2018

Mayo's Cillian O'Connor and Roscommon manager Kevin McStay shake hands after their side's drawn All-Ireland SFC quarter-final clash at Croke Park.
©INPHO/James Crombie.

Kevin McStay has named the Roscommon team for tomorrow's FBD Connacht SFL clash with Mayo.

Proceedings in this fourth round fixture will get underway at 2pm in Dr Hyde Park.

Roscommon (FBD League v Mayo) - Colm Lavin; David Murray, John McManus, Niall McInerney; Conor Daly, Sean Mullooly, Fergal Lennon; Enda Smith, Ian Kilbride; Niall Daly, Niall Kilroy, Conor Devaney; Ciarain Murtagh, Diarmuid Murtagh, Finbarr Cregg.

Most Read Stories