Team news: Four changes for Saffrons

February 23, 2018

Antrim's Stephen Rooney.
©INPHO/Oisin Keniry.

Antrim have opted to make four changes for Sunday's Allianz HL meeting with Limerick in Cushendall.

Ryan Elliott, Stephen Rooney, Eoghan Campbell and Michael Armstrong all come into the starting 15 as the Saffrons look to pick themselves up after last Saturday's disappointing loss to Laois.

Chris O'Connell, Neal McAuley, David Kearney and James McNaughton are dropped for the Treaty County test.

Antrim (Allianz HL v Limerick): Ryan Elliott; Arron Graffin, John Dillon, Stephen Rooney; Ryan McCambridge, Paddy Burke, Joe Maskey; Eoghan Campbell, Conor McKinley; Conor Johnston, Michael Armstrong, Neil McManus; Donal McKinley, Conor McCann, Nigel Elliott.

Subs: Eoin Gillan, Matthew Donnelly, Neal McAuley, James McNaughton, Deaglan Murphy, David Kearney, Darragh McGuinness, Maoi Connolly, Daniel McCloskey, Conor Carson, Eoin O'Neill.

Most Read Stories